Open for questions

In case you didn’t notice the little formspring box, I opened a formspring account.

Feel free to log in and ask me anything {within reason} that you want.

www.formspring.me/MsAnneK

I promise I’ll answer as best I can.

One thought on “Open for questions

  1. Hi Anne,

    For some reason I came across your old blog online… Im sorry to hear that your leaving LA. I never got a chance to tell you a few things… seems weird… but I was thinking about you lately, if your up to it, drop me a line.

    Your friend ,

    Patrick

Leave a Reply

